Wie man für
seine Kunden
mehr erreicht?

Ihr Team für alle Fälle.

Mag. Tina Borsutzky-Keller

Steuerberaterin
Geschäftsführung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63
Tel Baden: +43 (0) 2252 85 563
E-Mail: tina.borsutzky-keller@ebit-plus.at

Ing. Bernhard Feyerer

Berufsanwärter

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 34
E-Mail: bernhard.feyerer@ebit-plus.at

Renate Fleck

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 26
E-Mail: renate.fleck@ebit-plus.at

Sabrina Hajek

Buchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 27
E-Mail: sabrina.hajek@ebit-plus.at

Cindy-Jane Hösl

Buchhaltung

Tel Baden: +43 (0) 2252 85 563 – 12
E-Mail: cindy-jane.hoesl@ebit-plus.at

Mag. Angela Kuchler-Kurzbauer

Steuerberaterin
Prokuristin

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 12
E-Mail: angela.kuchler-kurzbauer@ebit-plus.at

Sonja Kurz

Buchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 22
E-Mail: sonja.kurz@ebit-plus.at

Silvia Niegl

Personalverrechnung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 18
E-Mail: silvia.niegl@ebit-plus.at

Aysun Özdemir

Buchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 11
E-Mail: aysun.oezdemir@ebit-plus.at

Barbara Raninger

Personalverrechnung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 15
E-Mail: barbara.raninger@ebit-plus.at

Renata Pranjes

Personalverrechnung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 20
E-Mail: renata.pranjes@ebit-plus.at

Ulrike Reder-Marko

Buchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 17
E-Mail: ulrike.reder-marko@ebit-plus.at

Mag. Linda Schöller

Personalverrechnung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 33
E-Mail: linda.schoeller@ebit-plus.at

Mag. Sabine Steirer

Steuerberaterin

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 21
E-Mail: sabine.steirer@ebit-plus.at

Sigrid Strommer

Bilanzbuchhaltung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 14
E-Mail: sigrid.strommer@ebit-plus.at

Sybille Trausmuth

Back Office

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 10
E-Mail: sybille.trausmuth@ebit-plus.at

Leo Vetticka

Steuerassistent

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63 – 25
E-Mail: leo.vetticka@ebit-plus.at

Elisabeth Wiesinger

Buchhaltung

Tel Baden: +43 (0) 2252 85 563 – 12
E-Mail: elisabeth.wiesinger@ebit-plus.at

Mag. Gunter Wiesinger

Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater
Geschäftsführung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63
Tel Baden: +43 (0) 2252 85 563
E-Mail: gunter.wiesinger@ebit-plus.at

Mag. Monika Wiesinger

Geschäftsführung

Tel Perchtoldsdorf: +43 (0) 1 888 52 63
Tel Baden: +43 (0) 2252 85 563
E-Mail: monika.wiesinger@ebit-plus.at